Bookmasters Reads Archives - Bookmasters

The Kinfolk Completes YA Series The Five Stones Trilogy

Published by on October 28, 2016 8:30 am

In July 2014, G.A. Morgan released The Fog of Forgetting, Book One of The Five Stones Trilogy which has been called an “adventure trilogy for young readers and readers who are young at heart.” The Fog of Forgetting was the first work of fiction for G.A. Morgan who had previously written several illustrated nonfiction works under her full name, Genevieve Morgan. Learn more about the popular young adult series now that the final book of the trilogy, The Kinfolk, is available:
View Article…