Publisher Sales Representatives

In-House Sales Team

For general trade sales information: tradesales@bookmasters.com

For general special sales information: specialsales@bookmasters.com

For all orders: orders@bookmasters.com

For general Bookmasters inquiries: info@bookmasters.com 

Jonathan Ackerman

Senior Vice President of Sales

jackerman@bookmasters.com

567.303.8454

Tony Proe

Vice President of National Accounts

tproe@bookmasters.com

315.471.8005

Dan Verdick

Director of National Sales

dverdick@bookmasters.com

651.226.5572

Kristen Steele

Director of Marketing & Publisher Relations

ksteele@bookmasters.com

419.281.5100 x1410

Randy McKenzie

Christian Division, Sales Manager

rmckenzie@bookmasters.com

419.281.5100 x1114

Karen Broach

Christian Sales Specialist/Special Markets

kbroach@bookmasters.com

419.281.5100 x1435

Emilee Graehling

Sales Administration Coordinator

egraehling@bookmasters.com

419.281.5100 x1409

Elaine Panagides

Special Sales Consultant

epanagides@aol.com

917.882.8114

U.S. Sales Representatives

New England – Northeast Publishers Reps

Bill Palizzolo

billbooks@comcast.net

603.496.1352

Lisa Sirak

siraksirak@aol.com

973.299.0085

Beth Martin

ee_martin@comcast.net

978.221.5758

Southeast – Southeastern Book Travelers

Chip Mercer

chipmercer@bellsouth.net

205.682.8570

Jim Barkley

jbarkley@mindspring.com

770.827.0488

Stewart Koontz

cskoontz
@southeasternbooktravelers.com

256.483.7969

Midwest – The Wybel Marketing Group

Ron Prazuch

prazur@wybel.com

847.382.0384 x15

Bill McGarr

wdmcgarr@aol.com

859.356.9295

Sheri Wybel

wybels@wybel.com

847.382.0384 x11

West & Northwest – Collins-Terry Associates

Ted Terry

teddyhugh@aol.com

206.954.5660

David Terry

dmterry@aol.com

510.813.9854

Alan Read

alanread@earthlink.net

626.590.6950

Southwest – McLemore/ Hollern & Associates

Sal McLemore

salmclemor@aol.com

281.360.5204

Larry Hollern

lhollern@aol.com

806.236.7808

Christian (CBA) – Noble Marketing

Lane Davis

DE, DC, FL, GA (Eastern), LA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV

ldavis7641@aol.com

850.284.6070

Ryan Garrett

AR, IA, IL (Southern), KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN (Western)

ryanjgarrett@gmail.com

417.894.3914

Jerry Gortmaker

IL (Northern), IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

grtmkr1@gmail.com

616.262.9423

Doug Gunden

AL, FL (Northwestern), GA (Northern), MS, TN (Eastern)

gundendl@aol.com

770.617.3717

Alan Read

AZ, CA (Southern & Central), NM

alanread@earthlink.net

626.590.6950

David Terry

CA (Northern), CO, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, NJ, NV, RI, VT, WY

mterry@aol.com

510.813.9854

Ted Terry

AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, TX, UT, WA

teddyhugh@aol.com

206.954.5660

Mat Smith

Nationwide Telesales

msmith279@aol.com

928.759.3236

Europe & Overseas

Trade & Academic

Eastern Europe

Tony Moggach

France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ted Dougherty

Scandinavia & The Baltics

David Towle

Greece, Cyprus, Italy

Charles Gibbes, Jim Blaho, Marla Celli

Italy, Spain, Portugal, Malta, San Marino, Andorra

Joe Portelli

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Caran Books, Andre Schoenmakers

Australia & New Zealand

John Reed Book Distribution

sales@johnreedbooks.com.au

612.4997.2936