Publisher Sales Representatives

In-House Sales Team

Jon Ackerman – Senior Vice President of Sales – jackerman@bookmasters.com – 567.303.8454

Tony Proe – Vice President of National Accounts – tproe@bookmasters.com – 315.471.8005

Dan Verdick – Director of National Sales – dverdick@bookmasters.com – 651.226.5572

Kristen Steele – Director of Marketing & Publisher Relations – ksteele@bookmasters.com – 419.281.5100 x1410

Randy McKenzie – Christian Division, Sales Manager – rmckenzie@bookmasters.com – 419.281.5100 x1114

Karen Broach – Christian Division, Publisher Relations – kbroach@bookmasters.com – 419.281.5100 x1435

Emilee Graehling – Sales Administration Coordinator – egraehling@bookmasters.com – 419.281.5100 x1409

Elaine Panagides – Special Sales Consultant – epanagides@aol.com – 917.882.8114

 

For general trade sales information: tradesales@bookmasters.com

For general special sales information: specialsales@bookmasters.com

For all orders: orders@bookmasters.com

For general Bookmasters inquiries: info@bookmasters.com

 

U.S. Sales Representatives

New England – Northeast Publishers Reps

Bill Palizzolo – billbooks@comcast.net – 603.496.1352

Lisa Sirak – siraksirak@aol.com – 973.299.0085

Beth Martin – eemartin@comcast.net – 732.505.6130

 

Southeast – Southeastern Book Travelers

Chip Mercer – chipmercer@bellsouth.net – 205.682.8570

Jim Barkley – jbarkley@mindspring.com – 770.827.0488

Stewart Koontz – cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com – 256.483.7969

 

Midwest – The Wybel Marketing Group

Ron Prazuch – prazur@wybel.com – 847.382.0384 x15

Bill McGarr – wdmcgarr@aol.com – 859.356.9295

Sheri Wybel – wybels@wybel.com – 847.382.0384 x11

 

West & Northwest – Collins-Terry Associates

Ted Terry – teddyhugh@aol.com – 206.954.5660

David Terry – dmterry@aol.com – 510.813.9854

Alan Read – alanread@earthlink.net – 626.590.6950

 

Southwest – McLemore/ Hollern & Associates

Sal McLemore – salmclemor@aol.com – 281.360.5204

Larry Hollern – lhollern@aol.com – 806.236.7808

 

Christian (CBA) – Noble Marketing

Lane Davis – DE, DC, FL, GA (Eastern), LA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV – ldavis7641@aol.com – 850.284.6070

Ryan Garrett – AR, IA, IL (Southern), KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN (Western) –  ryanjgarrett@gmail.com – 417.894.3914

Jerry Gortmaker – IL (Northern), IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI – grtmkr1@gmail.com – 616.262.9423

Doug Gunden – AL, FL (Northwestern), GA (Northern), MS, TN (Eastern) – gundendl@aol.com – 770.617.3717

Alan Read – AZ, CA (Southern & Central), NM – alanread@earthlink.net – 626.590.6950

David Terry – CA (Northern), CO, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, NJ, NV, RI, VT, WY – mterry@aol.com – 510.813.9854

Ted Terry – AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, TX, UT, WA – teddyhugh@aol.com – 206.954.5660

Mat Smith – Nationwide Telesales – msmith279@aol.com – 928.759.3236

 

Canadian Sales Representatives: Magenta Entertainment

Jason Howell – National Accounts – jason.howell2@gmail.com – 519.940.8304

Aydin Virani – British Columbia & Alberta – aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com – 604.417.3660

Susan Rank – Atlantic Canada – srank@live.ca – 902.679.9718

Marilyn Cutler – Ontario – marilyncutler@live.ca – 613.421.0648

Rorie Bruce – Winnipeg & Saskatchewan – rorbruce@mymts.net – 204.781.1769

Cathy Baran – Quebec – crabbycat@hotmail.com – 514.931.1581

 

United Kingdom: The Roundhouse Group

Matt Goodworth – matthew@roundhousegroup.co.uk – 01273 603 717

 

Europe & Overseas – Trade & Academic

Eastern Europe

Tony Moggach

France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ted Dougherty

Scandinavia & The Baltics

David Towle

Greece, Cyprus, Italy

Charles Gibbes, Jim Blaho, Marla Celli

Italy, Spain, Portugal, Malta, San Marino, Andorra

Joe Portelli

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Caran Books, Andre Schoenmakers

 

Australia & New Zealand

John Reed Book Distribution – sales@johnreedbooks.com.au – 612.4997.2936